Sign In

Support

 

Email: elearningcenter@dah.edu.sa

  • The center provides technical and academic support to the faculty members and students throughout the study implementation.
  • The center has the right to dismiss any request that contains incorrect data. The center will answer any request via email within two or three working days, depending on the case.

 

Committee members: 

Dr.Eiman KurdiEkurdi@dah.edu.sa
Ms.Loubna Al-HamoomiLhamoomi@dah.edu.sa
Dr.Ala'a Najjaranajjar@dah.edu.sa
Dr.Louai Maghrabilmaghrabi@dah.edu.sa
Ms.Sarah Linjawislinjawi@dah.edu.sa
Ms.Nora Aljindinjindi@dah.edu.sa
Ms.Reem Orfalirorflai@dah.edu.sa

 

IT department: (Technical support)

Ms.Kholoud Madanikmadani@dah.edu.sa
Ms.Rasha Malikrmalik@dah.edu.sa
IT departmentsdp@dah.edu.sa

 

General Information:

Address: 6702 Prince Majed-Al Faiha, Unit No.:2 , JEDDAH 22246 - 4872,KSA

Telephone : 966-12-630-3333

 


For an optimal experience please
rotate your device to portrait mode