Sign In

​Research Support and Services

The Research Center provides support through the following facilities:

  • Establish links between the University and external institutions.
  • Offer workshops related to research
  • Ensure that all research conducted by or with personnel and students: uses best practices in research; protects the safety and confidentiality of human subjects; and conforms ethics.
  • Collect data related to all research activities conducted by University personnel and students for Accreditation Purposes.
  • Offer mentorship and advice related to research
  • Receive and approve research applications, internally and externally
  • Plan and implement University research forums and conferences
  • Oversee the development and progression of the Library ​
​Name​Focus Area​Email​Phone Number
​Dr. Nouman Bantan​Writing technical research reports with a specific research interest in simulations and data analysis.​nbantan@yahoo.com
nbantan@dah.edu.sa​
​0500596190
​Dr. Thuraya IsmailArabic Language Audit and Research Methods​tismail@dah.edu.sa
​Dr. Stefania Sini​Interactive cities and Environments​ssini@dah.edu.sa
​Ms. Sara Linjawi​Economics, Private Sector Prepare Form
Development, Public Policy and Impact Evaluation
​slinjawi@dah.edu.sa
​Ms. Doha  Abulsaud​Interpretivist research philosophy and qualitative research methods ​​dabualsaud@dah.edu.sa
​​
​Name​Focus Area​Email​Phone Number
​Dr. Jaffer Khan​Focus Area Architectural Theory,
Urban Ecology, Spatial Intelligence, Indigenous Culture and Architecture, Cities and Urban Futures​
​jkhan@dah.edu.sa
​Dr. Mohammad Abuljadail​Digital Marketing​mabuljadail@dah.edulsa
​Dr. Sherin Sameh ​Architecture and Sustainability​ssameh@dah.edu.sa
​Ms. Malakeh Itani​language editing and/ or APA checking​mitani@dah.edu.sa
Dr. Stefania Sini​Research methodologies​ssini@dah.edu.sa
​​Ms. Sara Linjawi​Survey Design and Quantitative Data Analysis​slinjawi@dah.edu.sa​

For an optimal experience please
rotate your device to portrait mode